• CONNECTIONS Advisory

  • The CONNECTIONS Advisory Committee’s mission is to help professionals and entrepreneurs thrive and grow through an open exchange of information and ideas, and to advocate for the issues that are important to them.

    For information please contact The WCA at info@westchester.org or
    914-948-6444. 

    Members of the CONNECTIONS Advisory Committee

    Barbara Abram
    Pragmatix
    Email: barbaraa@pragmatix.com

    Marc Baritz
    Eagle Eye Promotions
    Email: marc@eagleeyepromotions.com

    Rick Berlin
    Berlin Productions, Inc.
    Email: rick@berlinprod.com

    Ruben Garcia
    Search Smart Marketing
    Email: rgarcia@isearchsmart.com

    Richard Greenwald
    Concorde Personnel Inc
    Email: rgreenwald@concordepersonnel.com

    Bud Hammer
    Atlantic Westchester Inc
    Email: bud@atlanticwestchester.com

    Charles Hellmich
    Tompkins National Bank 
    Email: CHellmich@Mahopacnationalbank.com

    David Hoffman
    Search Smart Marketing
    Email: dhoffman@isearchsmart.com

    Dennis Kremer
    Fairfield Forensic and Valuation Services, LLC
    Email: dbkremer@gmslny.com

    Joseph Moschitto
    J.D. Moschitto & Associates, Inc.
    Email: joe@jdmoschitto.com

    Paul Okura
    CMIT Solutions-Southern Westchester
    Email: pokura@cmitsolutions.com

    Benjamin Palancia
    Albert Palancia Insurance Agency Inc
    Email: ben@palanciainsurance.com

    Ellen Rothschild (Chair)
    Digiscribe International
    Email: efrothschild@digiscribe.info

    Hana Rubin
    The Maxon Companies
    Email: hrubin@maxonco.com

    Rori Sagal
    Greater Hudson Bank N.A.
    Email: rsagal@greaterhudsonbank.com

    Denise Savage
    Savage PLLC
    Email: dsavage@savagelitigation.com

    Douglas Trokie
    Trokie Landau LLP
    Email: dtrokie@tlesq.com

    Susan Villamena
    Salesforce Development Partners
    Email: susan@salesforcedevelopmentpartners.com

    Chris Yandow
    Eifert, French & Ketchum
    Email: chris@efk.com